LIVE WEBINAR

See Fergus in action


A live product tour of Fergus for partners working with trades and service businesses.
Wednesday 11 August 2021
2pm AWST / 3.30pm ACST / 4pm AEST / 6pm NZST

Join Dane Brocas, Account Manager at Fergus as he showcases the benefits of using job management software that is made for tradies, by tradies. Dane will go through step-by-step how to set up and manage jobs from start to finish, highlighting key areas that will deliver value to the day-to-day operations and streamline admin for trades and service businesses.

In this webinar see how tradies can use Fergus to master:

1. Job management
Set up and manage jobs, from end to end

2. Accounting integrations
Get started using the Xero two-way sync integration

3. Cash flow
Improve cash flow with our easy invoicing tools

4. Running an organised team
Schedule jobs and provide the team with the tools they need to be productive 

5. Reporting & growth
Speed up turn over by using reports to identify which jobs generate the most revenue

© Fergus 2019